Ehrenvorstand

Knut Hornkamp

Knut Hornkamp
Ehrenbrudermeister

Telefon: 7443
e-Mail: knut.hornkamp@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Ludger Arndt

Ludger Arndt

Telefon: 2816
e-Mail:  ludger.arndt@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Ulrich Gräwe

Ulrich Gräwe

Telefon: 3444
e-Mail: ulrich.graewe@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Günter Kies

Günter Kies

Telefon: 6712

 
Hubert Koerdt

Hubert Koerdt
2. Archivar

Telefon: 6561
E-Mail: hubert.koerdt@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Heinz Luig

Heinz Luig

Telefon: 4671

 
Harald Potier

Harald Potier

Telefon: 4623
e-Mail: harald.potier@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Heinz-Willi Prinz

Heinz-Willi Prinz
1. Archivar

Telefon: 3715

 
Heinrich Schäfer

Heinrich Schäfer

Tel.: 6364

 
Siegfried Schäfer

Siegfried Schäfer

Tel.: 6702
e-Mail: siegfried.schaefer@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Elmar Schmitz

Elmar Schmitz

Telefon: 3625
e-Mail: elmar.schmitz@schuetzen-wickede.de

 
Hermann Stammschulte

Hermann Stammschulte

Telefon: 2591

 
Heinz Steinhoff

Heinz Steinhoff

Tel.: 2896
e-Mail: heinz.steinhoff@schuetzen-wickede.de

 

SCHÜTZENBRUDERSCHAFT ST. JOHANNES  Wickede (Ruhr)-Wiehagen e. V. 
Levin-Schücking-Weg 17
58739 Wickede
Telefon: +49 2377 78 69 82
E-Mail: info@schuetzen-wickede.de